Staff Directory

Executive Director:  Steve Whitaker

Principal:  Debra Johnson

Director of Operations and Human Resources:  Steven Nolen

Assistant Principal: Dr. Amy Brown

Coordinator of Admissions and Development: Daniel Bunch

Coordinator of Therapy Services: Dr. Erika Timpe

Coordinator of Transitional Services: Evelyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant: Diana Llewellyn

Central Office Manager: Donna Nobles

Medical Biller: Marilyn Helm

Grants/Public Relations: Penelope Updike